Zum Inhalt wechseln

Contacto SINTEC

 

Coordinación General:

Auxiliares a cargo: 

 

INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO PROMOTORES

MUNICIPIO APELLIDO Y NOMBRE E-MAIL
Apóstoles Stevenson, José Gabriel josegabrielstevenson@yahoo.com.ar
Azara Antúnez, Marianela marianela_243@hotmail.com
Azara Rivarola Lima, Martin Rodolfo martincito@hotmail.com
Campo Viera Ríos, Cristian Fabián rioscristianfabian@hotmail.com
Candelaria Fernández, José Leandro Lean_fernandez_31@hotmail.com
Candelaria Stevenson, Cristina crisstevenson@hotmail.com.ar
Capiovi Müller, Pablo Fernando drfermuller@yahoo.com.ar
Cerro Azul Gómez, Natalia Ramona Gomez_natalia_@hotmail.com
Cerro Azul Roñiski, Cristian Hernán cristianroniski@hotmail.com
Colonia Alberdi Runge, Beatriz Noemí Bettyrunge87@hotmail.com
Colonia Aurora Bruning, Adriana Elizabeth drikabruning@gmail.com
Colonia Delicia Silvero, Enzo Daniel enzofceqyn@gmail.com
Colonia Victoria Leguizamón, Edgardo Gabriel leguizamon_edgardo@hotmail.com
Colonia Wanda Fernández Micaela Roció Belén Mica199022@gmail.com
Concepción De La Sierra Spaciuk, Guillermo Federico guillermo_spaciuk@hotmail.com
Dos de Mayo Borges, Paola Alejandra Borges.paola.alejandra@gmail.com
Dos de Mayo Giménez, Tabita Soledad  <tabitagimenez.di@gmail.com>
El Soberbio Romero, María Alejandra ma.aleromero90@gmail.com
Eldorado Amarilla, Wilma Beatriz amarillawilma_b@hotmail.com
Eldorado Martínez, Matías Salvador Matiasmartinez09@yahoo.com.ar
Garupa Bosch, Juan Ignacio juanignaciobosch@hotmail.com
Garupá Galarza, Marta María Elena gmartamariaelena@yahoo.com
Gdor. Roca Rocha, Hernán Darío Hernanrocha_river@hotmail.com
Guaraní Márquez de Bastos, Lorena Elizabeth lorebastos@hotmail.com
Iguazú De Mora, Vanessa vanessademora@live.com.ar
Iguazú Mercado, María Isabel maismer@hotmail.com
Leandro N Alem Ríos Giménez, Horacio Rodrigo Rodrigoriosgimenez09@hotmail.com
Leandro N. Alem Mielniczuk Lapp, Karina Lidia karinamielniczuk@hotmail.com
Los Helechos Preukschat, Sebastián preukschatsebastian@gmail.com
Montecarlo Cuadra, Catalina Virginia Kata_886@hotmail.com
Montecarlo Perini, Ezequiel Ezequielperini.di@gmail.com
Nueve de Julio Acevedo, Paola Fabiana Paola_acevedo@hotmail.com
Oberá Lenz, Gustavo Javier gustavolenz@gmail.com
Oberá Mulder, Francisco Alejandro francisco.mulder@hotmail.com
Oberá Torres, Natalia Nataliat_13@hotmail.com
Posadas Oliveira, Fernando Gabriel fergaboli@hotmail.com
Puerto Esperanza Perez, Adriana Beatriz adryo@hotmail.com
puerto libertad Miranda, Gustavo Ramón mirgustavo@hotmail.com
Puerto Rico Albuja Carbonell, Karen karen.albuja@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Flores, Cristian cristianfloresfio@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Witzke, Fernando Adrian witzkito@gmail.com
Ruiz de Montoya Wyss, Elisa Raquel Wyss-wyss-er@hotmail.com
San Ignacio González, Miriam Isabel mirigonzalez23@hotmail.com
San Ignacio Isaurralde Britez, Ariel Ariel_i_b@hotmail.com
San Ignacio Weguer, Walter Augusto walteraugustowegner@gmail.com
San Javier Quinodo, Erika Silvana. silquinodo@hotmail.com
San Javier Silvero, Mauro Cesar silveromauro03@gmail.com
San José Medina, Ana Belén Anabelen_live@hotmail.com
San José Rodríguez, Carlos Alberto chino_guez@hotmail.com
San Martin Bogado, María Cecilia mariacecilia.bogado@gmail.com
San Martin Peñalva Santander, Sergio javierpenalva@hotmail.com
San Pedro Alvez Serran, Miriani Cristina alvezserranmiriani@gmail.com
San Pedro Martínez, René Orlando Romartinez80@hotmail.com
San Vicente Sosula, Eliana Marisel elianna_00@hotmail.com
San Vicente Yanke, Romina Noelia Romina_yanke@hotmail.com
Santiago de Liniers Fernández, Javier Hernán javi_20041@hotmail.com